Loading Events

All events for First Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Events List Navigation

May 2020

First Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Thursday, May 14, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
First Lutheran Church,
364 E. Water St., Galesburg, IL 61401 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
June 2020

First Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Thursday, June 11, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
First Lutheran Church,
364 E. Water St., Galesburg, IL 61401 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
July 2020

First Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Thursday, July 9, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
First Lutheran Church,
364 E. Water St., Galesburg, IL 61401 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
August 2020

First Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Thursday, August 13, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
First Lutheran Church,
364 E. Water St., Galesburg, IL 61401 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
September 2020

First Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Thursday, September 10, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
First Lutheran Church,
364 E. Water St., Galesburg, IL 61401 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
October 2020

First Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Thursday, October 8, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
First Lutheran Church,
364 E. Water St., Galesburg, IL 61401 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
November 2020

First Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Thursday, November 12, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
First Lutheran Church,
364 E. Water St., Galesburg, IL 61401 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
December 2020

First Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Thursday, December 10, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
First Lutheran Church,
364 E. Water St., Galesburg, IL 61401 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
January 2021

First Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Thursday, January 14 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
First Lutheran Church,
364 E. Water St., Galesburg, IL 61401 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
February 2021

First Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Thursday, February 11 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
First Lutheran Church,
364 E. Water St., Galesburg, IL 61401 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
March 2021

First Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Thursday, March 11 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
First Lutheran Church,
364 E. Water St., Galesburg, IL 61401 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
April 2021

First Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Thursday, April 8 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
First Lutheran Church,
364 E. Water St., Galesburg, IL 61401 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
May 2021

First Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Thursday, May 13 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
First Lutheran Church,
364 E. Water St., Galesburg, IL 61401 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
June 2021

First Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Thursday, June 10 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
First Lutheran Church,
364 E. Water St., Galesburg, IL 61401 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
July 2021

First Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Thursday, July 8 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
First Lutheran Church,
364 E. Water St., Galesburg, IL 61401 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
August 2021

First Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Thursday, August 12 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
First Lutheran Church,
364 E. Water St., Galesburg, IL 61401 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
September 2021

First Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Thursday, September 9 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
First Lutheran Church,
364 E. Water St., Galesburg, IL 61401 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
October 2021

First Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Thursday, October 14 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
First Lutheran Church,
364 E. Water St., Galesburg, IL 61401 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
November 2021

First Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Thursday, November 11 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
First Lutheran Church,
364 E. Water St., Galesburg, IL 61401 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
December 2021

First Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Thursday, December 9 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
First Lutheran Church,
364 E. Water St., Galesburg, IL 61401 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
January 2022

First Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Thursday, January 13, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
First Lutheran Church,
364 E. Water St., Galesburg, IL 61401 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
February 2022

First Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Thursday, February 10, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
First Lutheran Church,
364 E. Water St., Galesburg, IL 61401 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
March 2022

First Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Thursday, March 10, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
First Lutheran Church,
364 E. Water St., Galesburg, IL 61401 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
April 2022

First Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Thursday, April 14, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
First Lutheran Church,
364 E. Water St., Galesburg, IL 61401 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
May 2022

First Lutheran Church Food Pantry

Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
First Lutheran Church,
364 E. Water St., Galesburg, IL 61401 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »